• 25th March 2017: New entry oft wo new members oft the Standing Committee (SC): Brede Havneraas, Nordea, und Alain Desfonds, Credit Agricole Sud Rhône Alpes;
    Confirmation of Irina Peternel, SKB, und Luca Gurini, Credito Valtellinese, as permanent members oft the Committee;
    Election oft the Standing Committee:
    - Richard Maria Seebacher, Südtiroler Sparkasse / Cassa di Risparmio di Bolzano –
    - Luca Poggio, Unicredit Group – Vice Chairman Vicarius
    - Manuela Geist, LBS Landesbausparkasse Bayern – Vice Chairman
    - Stefano Olivieri, Unicredit Group – Treasurer

    Addition to Regulations Art. 6.1 (Cross-country relay race):
    Additional information regarding admission of mixed teams in the relay races (until now not specifically regulated.

    Amendment of Appendix to Regulations (Prize giving at official events):
    At least 3 teams will be awarded (until now at least 2 teams) if in ranking.

  • 3rd February 2017: Resigation of Bruno Proto (Intesa San Paolo, President), Giancarlo Chelini (UniCredit Banca, Treasurer), Pierre Laundrieux (Credit Agricole), Bjarte Eikeseth (Nordea);
    assumption of the secretary-function on behalf of the PC by Raffaella Serafini (Südtiroler Sparkasse – Cassa di Risparmio di Bolzano).
  • 9th October 2015: In the categories of skiing already the edition of 2016 changed the years of membership
  • 12th September 2015: Resignation of Ms Evi Rohrhirsch (HVB – UniCredit Munich – Germany)
  • 5th April 2014:
    resignation of Mr Prohaczka Gustl - Oesterreichische Nationalbank - Wien (Austria)
    Election  of the Standing Committee
    Chairman Proto Bruno - Banca di Trento e Bolzano (Italia)
    Vice Chairman Vicarius Seebacher Richard Maria - Cassa Risparmio Bolzano (Italia)
    Vice Chairman Eikeseth Bjarte - Nordea Bank (Svezia)
    Treasurer Chelini Giancarlo - UniCredit S.p.A (Italia)
    New entry of temporary Members
    Peternel Irina - SKB (Slovenia)
    Gurini Luca - Credito Valtellinese (Italia)
  • 5th April 2014: Modifications to Regulation art. 2.6
  • 22th January 2014:
    resignation of Mrs. Laura Boccadoro - Deutsche Bank (Italia)
    resignation of Mr. Haselbach Werner - Credit Suisse (Svizzera)
  • 25th November 2013: The Standing Committee announces the release of the Yearbook 1961-2013 Ski Meeting Interbancario Europeo, a volume of 128 pages, with over 1,000 exhibits including photographs chronicle, reproductions of historical documents, statistics, curiosity and numerous texts in four languages as ​​support. An extraordinary fresco of the more than 50-year history of the Interbancario that will be available, against a small charge, at the Race Office of Scuol during the entire week of the event 
  • 23th March 2013: Mrs Evelyn Rier- Cassa di risparmio di Bolzano - alternates Maria Smanio as Secretary
  • 13th October 2012: Ratification of the "change of categories downhill and cross-country skiing" from 2013
  • 13th October 2012: Resignation of Mr Guido Zampieri - UniCredit
  • 13th October 2012: New entry of Mr Luca Poggio - Unicredit
  • 13th October 2012: Entrance from a temporary member of Martin Honisch - Credit Suisse
  • 12th October 2012: Search Members Temporary for CP - closure notice
  • 30th March 2012: Open call for temporary CP Search Members
  • 30th March 2012: Mrs Maria Smanio - UniCredit S.p.A.  Verona - alternates Sandra Guion as Secretary
  • 30th March 2012: New entry of Mr Richard Maria Seebacher – Cassa di Risparmo di Bolzano, Bolzano
  • 30th March2012 : Resignation of Mr Paul Mayr - Cassa di Risparmio di Bolzano, Bolzano
  • 19th March 2012: Resignation of Mr Severino Dinoni - Gruppo BNP Paribas, Rome
viagra 20 anni buy viagra viagra viagra.php can you buy viagra brazil viagra 300mg viagra patent extension